Stay updated:

Stay Updated

Who We Are

Formed in January 2009, SarahPAC is a federally registered political action committee (PAC) dedicated to building America’s future by supporting fresh ideas and candidates who share our vision for reform and innovation.

SarahPAC believes America’s best days are ahead. Our country, founded on conservative principles and the fight for freedom, must confront the challenges of the 21st century with integrity, innovation, and determination.

SarahPAC believes energy independence is a cornerstone of the economic security and progress that every American family wants and deserves. We believe in American Exceptionalism, and that US foreign policy should, first and foremost, be based on the pursuit of our national interest, not the interests of others.

SarahPAC believes the Republican Party is at the threshold of a historic renaissance that will build a better future for all. Health care, education, and reform of government are among our key goals.

Recent Success

In the 2014 election cycle, SarahPAC had a better record than Hillary Clinton with nineteen general election victories. SarahPAC’s candidates contributed significantly to winning the new Republican Senate majority. Before she rose to national prominence, SarahPAC supported a little known Iowa hog farmer and veteran named Joni Ernst. Senator Tim Scott and Senator Cory Gardner were both supported by SarahPAC back in their original 2010 congressional races before recently moving to the upper chamber. Other major victorious SarahPAC candidates include- Dave Brat (VA), Ben Sasse (NE), Bill Cassidy (LA), Pat Roberts (KS), Dan Sullivan (AK) and Mia Love (UT).

SarahPAC looks to build off a victorious 2014 cycle and continue to help elect principled, conservative leaders.

Facebook Content
Pinterest Content